The Prospective Intern

As a one of many bright-eyed youth chasing after the entertainment industry, I was inspired to log what I hope will be my  journey as an intern from pouring streets of Vancouver to the hub of high (and low) Hollywood culture.  Film and celebrity culture has been two of my great curiosities. But before you predispose yourselves to judge me as an peeping, Hollywood-obsessed gossip, I offer unto you a blog that will hopefully be an objective and (somewhat) high-brow perspective on the entertainment industry and what it can offer the next generation of hopeful actors, producers, lawyers, and the like.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

